Improve memory

Santhosh

I have an average memory and served in Defence force. I am preparing for a department exam. I want to perform above 80%.

So, please give me mantra for better memory and hard work without laziness.

Naran

Chant SLOW CARE over a glass of water and drink it daily.

Related Blogs

Delayed memory: http://wp.me/ptUIO-30

Switch to Self-Care: http://wp.me/ptUDX-2z

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 8, 2014, in Exams and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Manisha Priyadarshni

    I really want to increase and enhance my memory power. Please suggest the powerful mantra or anything

  2. Elavarasi Rajendran

    Hi Naran Sir,i have read lots of your switchwords,i live in Australia.At work I’m getting only short shifts like 3.5 hours shift.for that i have to yravel one hour.pls help me to chznt a switchword for longer shift.i have to work in the late evenings like 7.30 to 11.My name is Elavarasi. Divine Thanks.God bless you.

  1. Pingback: Develop concentration

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Gem Remedies for Memory Improvement

Leave a comment