Changing to a Good Job is Easy

Pankaj

I recently lost my job due to office politics. I am seeking a job and request you to instruct me on what should I do to get the job of my liking, and the salary I have in my mind.

Naran

Chant “TOGETHER CHANGE COUNT NOW”

Case History

Vijaya had taken a house loan of 15 Lakh rupees. They were unable to pay as her husband’s salary wasn’t enough. She chanted the switch words “TOGETHER CHANGE COUNT NOW” and nothing else for three months.

Then her husband got an offer in Dubai. Now, she has already paid most of the loan. She remarked to me, “Paying back a loan is a luxury for a middle-class person like me”.

Explanation

Together, Change, Count and Now are switch words.

To seek change in your life/job situation: TOGETHER, CHANGE, NOW

Get a better (salary) offer: COUNT

Check out the ‘WELCOME CHANGE” CD prepared by Naran.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 11, 2013, in Housing, Job, Career and Business, Loan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Naran sir, pls guide to stop negative thoughts comes in mind oftenly and do the work full of confidence and concentration , without any mistakes , being in the present only
    Thank you

  2. My husband lost his high paid job in 2018. He got some small job with 1/5 of the.position and salary and since then he canot get a new job back with high salary position and morning shit.

  3. I am want my inlaw ancestral property

Leave a comment