Failed road test

Ambika

I failed in Road test. I need to pass road test to get driving license.

Naran

Chant “GENTIAN, LARCH”

Ambika

This time also I failed in road test. Next test I have on March 28th. I am getting little panic while seeing the examiner.

Naran

On the date of examination, take the Bach Flower Remedies RESCUE REMEDY, LARCH and GENTIAN.

Explanation

Lack of confidence: LARCH

Fear of failure: GENTIAN

Panic: RESCUE REMEDY

Related Blogs

Doing well in Exams: http://wp.me/ptUDl-7n

Public Exam: http://wp.me/p3FS2t-2L

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 11, 2013, in Exams, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Sir,which switch words is suitable to get rid from nervousness and social anxiety instantly. b.dash.

  2. sir, i got fear and nervousness and negative thoughts whenever i want to learn two wheeler driving. even i chant MIMULUS LARCH RESCUE REMEDY i am still not get ridoff that fear. pl. help me to learn two wheeler driving.

    thankyou

    Lakshmi.V

  1. Pingback: Scared to ride my scooter again

  2. Pingback: Failed Many Times in Driving Test

  3. Pingback: Fear of Driving

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Fear of Driving

Leave a comment