Giving up arrogance

Jeena

Are there any Switch Words that will help one give up arrogance and be more humble?

Naran

Is it for you? If it is for you I will give you: “CONCEDE BOW TINY TOGETHER DIVINE”

Jeena

Thanks for the switch words for arrogance.

Yes it is for me. I sometimes feel that I get arrogant and have low tolerance for people. I want to change that.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Personality Development and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. And if any1 want to chant it fr sm1else who is of arogent nature then hw to do it plz tell us sir.

  2. Sir I am in a lot of trouble, family unrest, office closed for 5 months. I have chant switch word but I am not getting any result. Please say if any way is very beneficial. Please help me sir

  1. Pingback: Should I divorce?

  2. Pingback: Communication with girlfriend

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Communication with girlfriend

Leave a comment